avatar
Zhansulu, 46 y.o., Kazakhstan, Astana
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Zhansulu
Age: 46
Location: Kazakhstan, Astana
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 64kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Thin
On your body there are: Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Kazakh 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 39 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, Asia, Australia
Weight: 81.72 - 95.34 kg
Height: 178 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Нежная, порядочная, самодостаточная, хрупкая, искренная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Порядочный, весёлый, честный, тот кто держит свое слово, взрослый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Проводила время со всеми своими близкими людьми и признавался им в любви
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Не знаю
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Только со специалистами в нужной мне области
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Дружбу и искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность и порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Покупка машины и то что я села за руль
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жить, жить в радости и драйвом
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Жизнь Ника Вуйтича
The last books that you read?
Безумно богатые азиаты
What are your goals now?
Хочу собрать деньги на покупку квартиры в Стамбуле
Whom do you admire?
Умными и уверенными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Думаю, да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Сплетни и сварливость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Сплетни и сварливость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть более уверенной
What are your weaknesses?
Не люблю готовить еду
What are your strengths ?
Никогда не предам
How do friends view you?
Наверное меня любят
How do acquaintances view you?
Уважают
What are your favourite games?
Лото
What kinds of music do you like?
Электронная музыка, Адель, классическая музыка
What is your favourite food?
Итальянская, турецкая, казанская кухня
What are your favourite films?
Комедии, смысловые фильмы с классным сюжетом
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказка о золотой рынке Пушкин А.С.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю вязать крючком, смотреть хорошие фильмы, ходить в рестораны, путешествовать, собирать грибы в лесу
What is your dream job?
Мечтаю вообще не работать
Tell us about your dream partner.
Который будет любить меня на все 100%
Where do you want to live?
Где тепло и красиво
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Investing
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!