avatar
Nika, 34 y.o., Belarus, Minsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 40%
Photos
Main info
First name: Nika
Age: 34
Location: Belarus, Minsk
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Any
Height: 178 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Занялась благотворительностью
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность, порядочность
What are your strengths ?
Разнообразие интересов
What are your favourite films?
"Ядовитый плющ"
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Пакахонтас
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Уехать в незнакомое место
What is your dream job?
Воплотила то что хотелось
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надёжный мужчина, любящий путешествие или просто выезжать за город. Не лентяй. Любящий детей. Интересный собеседник.
Where do you want to live?
Не имеет значения.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Rodents, Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Movies, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, collecting, family/kids, motorcycles, social cause/activism, travelling