avatar
Elena, 37 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 93%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 37
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 45kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Scientist/Researcher
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 45 - 60
Country: Any
Weight: from 81.72 kg
Height: from 168 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Хорошая девушка
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Хорошый и добрый не жадный.Умный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
То что и всегда
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла нуждающим деткам
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С родними.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброту
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Не было.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Чтобы были розсудлывими.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Тяжолая жизнь
The last books that you read?
Романы.
What are your goals now?
Что бы закончилась война
Whom do you admire?
Своимы родителями
Do you have a lot of friends?
Я щитаю что их должно быть не много но надежных
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Слышком добрая
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ценизма.
What would you like to change in yourself?
У меня все нормально
What are your weaknesses?
Нету
What are your strengths ?
Незнаю
How do friends view you?
Хорошой подругой
How do acquaintances view you?
Незнаю
What are your favourite games?
Нету
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин
What kinds of music do you like?
Спокойная
What is your favourite food?
Непереборчевая
What are your favourite films?
Разные
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказка о царе Салтане
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Готовить
What is your dream job?
Моя нормальная.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый.отзывчивый
Where do you want to live?
Где буду счаслива
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a class, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking