avatar
Anya, 30 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anya
Age: 30
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 64kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 24 - 35
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой и с названай сестрой!
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Скромность,доброта!
The last books that you read?
Мастер и Маргарита,Анжелика
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да у меня много друзей и знакомых!
How do friends view you?
Доброй,енергичной и отзывчивой!
What kinds of music do you like?
Под настроение!
What is your favourite food?
Сушы,морепродукты
 
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Among friends, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, painting