avatar
Olga, 31 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 31
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 52kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 20 - 30
Weight: 68.1 - 81.72 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Интересная, умная, красивая, интроверт, с хорошим чувством юмора и желанием совершенствоваться
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Симпатичный, приятный в общении, воспитанный и образованный, умный, с хорошим чувством юмора, добрый,терпеливый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила бы как и живу -в каждом дне стараюсь находить положительные моменты
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Удовлетворила бы свои тайные материальные желания и объездила бы весь мир. Часть денег пожертвовала бы в благотворительные фонды помощи людям а также бездомным животным
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда с мамой и подругами
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Желание развиваться
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Понимание
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Окончила университет
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Относитесь к своим родителям так, как хотели бы, чтобы ваши дети относилсь к вам
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близкого человека
The last books that you read?
Кен Кизи "Пролетая над гнездом кукушки",
Эрик Джиакометти, Жак Равенн "Братство смерти".
What are your goals now?
Карьерный рост на работе, улучшить знания английского языка и выучить еще один иностранный язык
Whom do you admire?
Выдающихся личностей очень много.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Настоящий друг один. Приятелей и знакомых много.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ограниченность ума, навязчивость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Тупость, примитивность, жестокость, жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать более открытой личностью
What are your weaknesses?
Скрытность, стеснительность
What are your strengths ?
Скромность, надежность,трудолюбие
How do friends view you?
Веселая, интересная.
How do acquaintances view you?
Молчаливая, себе на уме
What are your favourite games?
Карточные и интеллектуальные.
Копьютерные - Симпсоны)))
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков. Конан Дойл. Агата Кристи. Дэн Браун.
Есенин. Ахматова. Цветаева.
What kinds of music do you like?
Разнообразная. От классической -до клубной и рока. Но не хэви - металл)
What is your favourite food?
Украинский борщ. Пицца.Салат -коктейль из креветок. Молочный шоколад.
What are your favourite films?
Остров Проклятых, Престиж, Ангелы и Демоны, Код да Винчи, Memento, Одержимость, Английский пациент.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки народов мира.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Игра на фортепиано
What is your dream job?
Переводчик в большой иностранной компании.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Без которого нельзя было провести и дня)
Where do you want to live?
Лондон или Венеция)
 
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/thriller, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Playing with my pet, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, news/politics/events, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping